Home > Planning > Just updated: Operational Planning Q2/2011 – First targets achieved!

Just updated: Operational Planning Q2/2011 – First targets achieved!

I just checked my 2011 targets in the context of my monthly operational planning and I thought it might be interesting to post an update.

To check my current position, I opened the file that I created during my yearly planning and I went through the targets and measures quickly.

Interestingly, I was able to mark the first targets as achieved and I had to integrate only minor changes into my planning.

Finally, I added one additional task to toodledo to start working on an upcoming target which I scheduled for May 2011.

What about you? Are you on track with your targets for 2011? Feel free to post your status! 🙂

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

